



#### ECBAC TEMPUS CONSORTIUM

#### MEMBERS OF THE SENATE AND THE COUNCIL OF THE ACADEMY

According to the cooperation agreement of the ECBAC Tempus consortium members it has been agreed that each of the eight colleges that are members of the consortium should elect two representatives for the Senate of the Academy and one representative for the Council of the Academy. Based on the decisions made at each individual college on the representatives in the Senate and the Council of the Academy, the following persons have been appointed for the membership in the Senate and the Council of the Academy of Vocational Studies.

#### **SENATE OF THE ACADEMY**

1.College of Professional Studies for Pre-School Teachers -Pirot

### PhD Danijela Vidanović and PhD Ivan Stamenković

2.College of Textile-Leskovac

### PhD Novica Stankovic and PhD Nebojša Ristić

3.College of Agriculture and Food Technology-Prokuplje

# PhD Saša Petrović and PhD Nikola Stolić

4.College of Applied Technical Sciences in Niš

# PhD Aleksandra Boričić and PhD Mirko Kosanović

5.College of Health Studies- Ćuprija

# PhD Biljana Ilić and PhD Tatjana Simović

6.College of Applied Vocational Studies - Vranje

# PhD Slobodan Stefanović and PhD Ljiljana Đorđević

7. Chemical Technology College of Professional Studies-Kruševac

# PhD Vesna Milovanovic and PhD Dragan Nikolić

8. Pre-School Teacher Training College in Kruševac

#### PhD Milentije Đorđević and MA Aleksandar Vasić

### **COUNCIL OF THE ACADEMY**

1. College of Professional Studies for Pre-School Teachers -Pirot

## PhD Bojana Nikolić

2. College of Textile-Leskovac

# **MS Svetomir Golubovic**

3. College of Agriculture and Food Technology-Prokuplje

# PhD Ivica Stančić

4. College of Applied Technical Sciences in Niš

# PhD Zoran Milivojević

5. College of Health Studies- Ćuprija

# PhD Mile Despotović

6. College of Applied Vocational Studies - Vranje

# PhD Ljiljana Stošić Mihajlović

7. Chemical Technology College of Professional Studies-Kruševac

# PhD Bratislav Blagojevic

8. Pre-School Teacher Training College in Kruševac

# MS Ivan Tomić

In Niš,

ECBAC Tempus consortium

23rd February 2015